Chase Lane Primary School and Nursery

Aspire. Strive. Achieve.

Home Page

The Inclusion Team

Our Inclusion Team


   Mrs Michelle Kneeshaw - SENCo

                                            Mental Health & Wellbeing

                                            Disadvantaged Pupils Champion

                                            Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


   Mrs Amy Brown             - Safeguarding Officer


   Mrs Helen Foord           - Pastoral Care Co-ordinator

                                           Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

                                           Youth Mental Health First Aider

                                            Attendance Officer


   Miss Rebecca Wallace - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)


   Mrs Mia Wrycraft          - Specialist Speech and Language TA